Our Team

Meet the people behind Wade Associates LLC.

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Wade Associates LLC, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Davidson Office

Phillip F. Alexander

Innovative Risk Adviser
palexander@wadeict.com
704-997-2705

Cher Barringer

Innovative Risk Adviser
cbarringer@wadeict.com
704-892-9297 ext. 231

Wendy2

Wendy Garner

Secretary/Treasurer
wgarner@wadeict.com
704-892-9297 ext. 230

Angie Harrison

Manager of Certificates
aharrison@wadeict.com
704-892-9297 ext. 211

Stephanie Horan

Commercial Account Manager
shoran@wadeict.com
704-892-9297 ext. 209

Joanie Kmieciak

Commercial Account Manager
jkmieciak@wadeict.com
704-892-9297 ext. 210

Christina Marcoccia

Claims Manager
cmarcoccia@wadeict.com
704-892-9297 ext. 206

Maria Monico

Commercial Operations Manager
mmonico@wadeict.com
704-892-9297 ext. 207

Joely Powlas

Innovative Risk Adviser
jpowlas@wadeict.com
704-892-9297 ext. 236

David Rainey

Innovative Risk Adviser
drainey@wadeict.com
704-892-9297 ext. 204

Carolyn Roberts

Vice President
croberts@wadeict.com
704-892-9297 ext. 212

Jay Roberts

Innovative Risk Adviser
jroberts3@wadeict.com
704-892-9297 ext. 232

Donna Smith

Personal Account Manager
dsmith@wadeict.com
704-892-9297 ext. 214

Harriet Thomas

Commercial Account Manager
hthomas@wadeict.com
704-892-9297 ext. 208

Jake Wade

Director of Digital Marketing
jakewade@wadeict.com
704-892-9297 ext. 238

Lisa Williams

Personal Account Manager
lwilliams@wadeict.com
704-892-9297 ext. 213

Kim Wilson

Commercial Account Manager
kwilson@wadeict.com
704-892-9297 ext. 237

Karen Wood

Office Manager
kwood@wadeict.com
704-892-9297

Wilmington Office

brenda

Brenda Dipple

Account Manager
bdipple@wadeict.com
910-344-0323

kevin

Kevin Flowers

Innovative Risk Adviser
kflowers@wadeict.com
910-344-0323

David Holmes

Innovative Risk Adviser
dholmes@wadeict.com
910-344-0323

Cheryl

Cheryl Nabell

Commercial and Personal Producer/Manager
cnabell@wadeict.com
910-344-0323

New Bern Office

Debbie-IMG_0250

Debbie Goodwin

Account/Office Manager
dgoodwin@wadeict.com
252-631-5269

Heather Thornburg

Innovative Risk Adviser
hthornburg@wadeict.com
252-631-5269

Reed-IMG

Reed Whitsett

Innovative Risk Adviser
rwhitsett@wadeict.com
252-631-5269

Wade Associates LLC is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Meeting Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.