Our Team

Meet the people behind Wade Associates LLC.

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Wade Associates LLC, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Administration Team

Davidson Office

Phillip F. Alexander

Phillip F. Alexander

Innovative Risk Adviser

palexander@wadeict.com
704-997-2705

Cher Barringer

Cher Barringer

Innovative Risk Adviser

cbarringer@wadeict.com
704-892-9297 ext. 231

Angie Harrison

Angie Harrison

Manager of Certificates

aharrison@wadeict.com
704-892-9297 ext. 211

Stephanie Horan

Stephanie Horan

Commercial Account Manager/Small Business Sales

shoran@wadeict.com
704-892-9297 ext. 209

Joanie Kmieciak

Joanie Kmieciak

Commercial Account Manager

jkmieciak@wadeict.com
704-892-9297 ext. 210

Christina Marcoccia

Christina Marcoccia

Claims Manager

cmarcoccia@wadeict.com
704-892-9297 ext. 206

Maria Monico

Maria Monico

Commercial Operations Manager

mmonico@wadeict.com
704-892-9297 ext. 207

Joely Powlas

Joely Powlas

Innovative Risk Adviser

jpowlas@wadeict.com
704-892-9297 ext. 236

David Rainey

David Rainey

Innovative Risk Adviser/Personal Lines Manager

drainey@wadeict.com
704-892-9297 ext. 204

Jay Roberts

Jay Roberts

Innovative Risk Adviser

jroberts3@wadeict.com
704-892-9297 ext. 232

Donna Smith

Donna Smith

Personal Account Manager

dsmith@wadeict.com
704-892-9297 ext. 214

Harriet Thomas

Harriet Thomas

Commercial Account Manager

hthomas@wadeict.com
704-892-9297 ext. 208

Jake Wade

Jake Wade

Director of Digital Marketing

jakewade@wadeict.com
704-892-9297 ext. 238

Lisa Williams

Lisa Williams

Personal Account Manager

lwilliams@wadeict.com
704-892-9297 ext. 213

Kim Wilson

Kim Wilson

Commercial Account Manager

kwilson@wadeict.com
704-892-9297 ext. 237

Wilmington Office

Brenda Dipple

Brenda Dipple

Account Manager

bdipple@wadeict.com
910-344-0323

Kevin Flowers

Kevin Flowers

Innovative Risk Adviser

kflowers@wadeict.com
910-344-0323

David Holmes

David Holmes

Innovative Risk Adviser

dholmes@wadeict.com
910-344-0323

Cheryl Nabell

Cheryl Nabell

Commercial and Personal Producer/Office Manager

cnabell@wadeict.com
910-344-0323

Pate Southerland

Pate Southerland

Innovative Risk Adviser/Life, Disability LTC

psoutherland@wadeict.com
910-344-0323

Leslie Tyler

Leslie Tyler

Account Manager

ltyler@wadeict.com
910-344-0323

New Bern Office

Debbie Goodwin

Debbie Goodwin

Account/Office Manager

dgoodwin@wadeict.com
252-631-5269

Heather Thornburg

Heather Thornburg

Innovative Risk Adviser

hthornburg@wadeict.com
252-631-5269

Reed Whitsett

Reed Whitsett

Innovative Risk Adviser

rwhitsett@wadeict.com
252-631-5269

Wade Associates LLC is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Insurance Meeting Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.